Are You Ready for Some Football?! Is your GIRL?

Your girl might not want to sit outside in the cold watching
a game but she might want to sit inside in a Jacuzzi and watch the game with
you…
Gents, here’s your chance to can rack up big points with
your gal and watch your team score too! And this time, she won’t say:  Another football game? Noooo. The punt stops
here. 
The Sand Castle Bed & Breakfast is a man-friendly
B&B and has just announced “The Extra Point Package.” This means, you can
have your romantic weekend and your football game too.  Imagine resting in a jetted tub for
two, in an air-conditioned room, right smack across from a TV, and reaching
over for a kiss and the remote.
Man-Friendly features at The Sand Castle B&B:
  • Private entrances to all rooms (no curfew-type feeling)
  • Individual dining tables (no forced chatter at a communal
    table)
  • Chef-prepared gourmet breakfast (to rack up next-day points)
  • Complimentary home-made evening sweets, free snacks, water,
    soda, and coffee
  • TV (to see your favorite players up close)
  • Jacuzzi for two (select rooms only; must reserve rooms in
    advance, based on availability)
  • Fireplace (For post-game canoodling; select rooms only; must
    reserve rooms in advance, based on availability)
  • Heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi (for star-gazing nighttime
    al fresco dips)

If the object is to score… you too may be doing a little
dance at the end-zone (but please remember around here the floor is slippery
when wet).
Night Games on Sunday, Monday and Thursday (in case this
helps expedite your planning process):
Thurs, Sept 26, 49ers Vs Rams
Sun, Sept 29, Patriots Vs Falcons
Mon, Sept 30, Dolphins Vs Saints
Thurs, Oct 3, Bills Vs Browns
Sun, Oct 6, Texans Vs 49ers
Mon, Oct 7, Jets Vs Falcons
Thurs, Oct 10, Giants Vs Bears
Sun, Oct 13, Redskins Vs Cowboys
Mon, Oct 14, Colts Vs Chargers
Thurs, Oct 17, Seahawks Vs Cardinals
Sun, Oct 20, Broncos Vs Colts
Mon, Oct 21, Vikings Vs Giants
Thurs, Oct 24, Panthers Vs Buccaneers
Sun, Oct 27, Packers Vs Vikings
Mon, Oct 28, Seahawks Vs Rams

See you soon,
Nancy Gallimore, Innkeeper
Sand Castle Bed and Breakfastvar gaJsHost = ((“https:” == document.location.protocol) ? “https://ssl.” : “http://www.”);document.write(unescape(“%3Cscript src='” + gaJsHost + “google-analytics.com/ga.js’ type=’text/javascript’%3E%3C/script%3E”));try {var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker(“UA-8736868-1”);pageTracker._trackPageview();} catch(err) {}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *